FANCLOTH FUNDRAISER

Order forms and payment due in the band room by August 21, 2017.

Click on the button below for calalog and order forms.









DOWNLOAD ORDER FORM
Sers.

FUTURE ROSE BOWL AND COLISEUM EVENTS

Volunteers are needed to work the following Rose Bowl and Coliseum events. We will be posting the sign up sheets as the day(s) get closer.




Saturday, August 26 -            Rams vs. Charges @ Coliseum

Saturday, September 2 -       USC vs. Western Michigan @ Coliseum

Sunday, September 3 -         UCLA vs. Texas AM @ Rose Bowl

Saturday, September 9  -      UCLA vs. Hawaii @ Rose Bowl

Sunday, September 10 -       Rams vs. Colts @ Coliseum

Saturday, September 16  -    Green Day Concert @ Rose Bowl

Saturday, September 30  -    UCLA vs. Colorado @ Rose Bowl

Friday, October 6 -               Cold Play Concert @ Rose Bowl

Sunday, October 8 -             Rams vs. Seahawks @ Coliseum

Saturday, October 21 -         UCLA vs. Oregon @ Rose Bowl

Saturday, November 11 -      UCLA vs. Arizona State @ Rose Bowl 

Sunday, November 12 -        Rams vs. Texans @ Coliseum

Friday, November 24  -         UCLA vs Cal @ Rose Bowl

Sunday, November 26 -        Rams vs. Saints @ Coliseum 

Sunday, December 10 -        Rams vs. Eagles @ Coliseum

Monday, January 1 -             Rose Bowl Game @ Rose Bowl


CLICK TO SIGN UP
RAMS v. CHARGERS
CLICK TO SIGN UP
USC V. W. MICHIGAN
CLICK TO SIGN UP
UCLA v. TEXAS AM
CLICK TO SIGN UP
UCLA v. HAWAII
CLICK TO SIGN UP
RAMS v. COLTS
CLICK TO SIGN UP
GREEN DAY
CLICK TO SIGN UP
UCLA v. COLORADO
CLICK TO SIGN UP
COLD PLAY CONCERT
CLICK TO SIGN UP
RAMS v. SEAHAWKS
CLICK TO SIGN UP
UCLA v. OREGON
CLICK TO SIGN UP
UCLA v. ARIZONA STATE
CLICK TO SIGN UP
RAMS v. TEXANS
CLICK TO SIGN UP
UCLA v. CAL
CLICK TO SIGN UP
RAMS v. SAINTS
CLICK TO SIGN UP
RAMS v. EAGLES
Sers.
CLICK TO SIGN UP
RAMS v. EAGLES
*****  ALL VOLUNTEERS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 MUST HAVE A PERMISSION SLIP SIGNED BY A PARENT OR GUARDIAN PRIOR TO VOLUNTEERING AT THE ROSE BOWL.  CLICK ON THE BUTTON BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE PEMISSION SLIP.
DOWNLOAD INFO SHEET & PERMISSION SLIP

ROME
INFORMATION

December 27, 2018 to
January 3, 2019*


This year, The Spartan Legion has been invited to travel to Rome, Italy to take part in the Rome New Years Parade.  The trip will be organized by Youth Music of the World.  The Spartan Legion will be visiting landmarks such as the Sistine Chapel, The Vatican City, The Colosseum, The Circus Maximus and plenty more.  Please download the sample itinerary for a full list of landmarks. *


* Dates and Landmarks may change.

MAKE A PAYMENT



Documents required for Rome (Performer and Chaperone):

Meeting Agenda - Rome Meeting Agenda.pdf
Letter of Intent - Performer - Rome Performer Letter of Intent.pdf
Letter of Intent - Chaperone - Rome Chaperone Letter of Intent.pdf
Chaperone Questionnaire - Rome Chaperone Questionnaire.pdf
Chaperone Questionnaire - en Espanol - Chaperone Questionnaire en Espanol.pdf
Passport Application - Passport-App..pdf

SAMPLE ITINERARY

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD ITINERARY